How to build an app: 30 great tutorials

Design an iPad app user interface

Design an iPad app user interface

Great article in the creativebloq. There is really so much information on the web about the process of creating apps. It is becoming much easier for non-developers to jump into this market. I remember a few years ago when I was just starting this process, I scoured the internet for tutorials, articles, books – anything I could find. I came across my fair share of discouraging posts. Programmers who insisted that this is an arena for techies only and scoffed at the idea that just anyone with a dream could actually succeed. There were already signs that the need to open this up was creating a market of app-builders, how-to and others ready to provide this help.

Well, How to build an app: 30 great tutorials proves how far we’ve come and I was glad to see Phonegap and Sencha mentioned. I will be checking all of them out.

